Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
RIMS Annual Membership Convivium and Awards Dinner
9/20/2019
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 6:30 pm Reception; 7:30 pm Dinner
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
WC3 WEBINAR 2: PHYSICIAN STRESS
3/27/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
WC3 WEBINAR 1: MANUAL TRANSFERS VS. SAFE PATIENT HANDLING EQUIPMENT
3/6/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
WC3 WEBINAR 1: MANUAL TRANSFERS VS. SAFE  PATIENT  HANDLING EQUIPMENT

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
HRO-FALL 2018 TRAINING
12/4/2018 » 12/7/2018
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
HARI Annual Meeting
11/16/2018
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
RIMS Annual Membership Convivium and Awards Dinner
9/28/2018 » 9/29/2018
Location: Narragansett, Rhode Island    Time: 6:30 pm Reception; 7:30 pm Dinner
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
HRO-Fair and Just Accountability 5/9
5/9/2018
Location: Wakefield, Rhode Island   
HRO-Fair and Just Accountability 5/9
HRO-Rounding to Influence
5/9/2018
Location: Wakefield, Rhode Island   
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
HRO-Fair and Just Accountability 5/8
5/8/2018
Location: North Providence, Rhode Island   
 
HRO-RI SAVES LIVES TRAINING

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
WC3 WEBINAR 3: What can be done to Prevent Exposure to Bloodborne Pathogens?
4/25/2018
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
Rhode Island Medical Society 11th Hour CME Event
4/21/2018
Location: Warwick, Rhode Island    Time: 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Rhode Island Medical Society 11th Hour CME Event

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
WC3 WEBINAR 2: Current Trends in Sharp Injuries Needle Sticks
4/11/2018
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
Best Practices Regarding Opioid Prescribing: CME Event Part 2
3/24/2018
Location: Warwick, Rhode Island    Time: 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Best Practices Regarding Opioid Prescribing: CME Event Part 2

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Operation CMS (Controlled vs. Chaotic Medical Surge) East Providence
12/12/2017
Location: East Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 8:00 am-12:00 pm
Operation CMS (Controlled vs. Chaotic Medical Surge)       East Providence
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2